2014 NSW RAIA Awards


SDA Structures is again proud to have been involved with the following architects recently awarded at the 2014 NSW RAIA Awards:

Neeson Murcutt Architects - Sulman Medal for Public Architecture, Lloyd Rees Award for Urban Design and City of Sydney Lord Mayor's Prize - Prince Alfred Park + Pool Upgrade

Popov Bass Architects - Wilkinson Award for Residential Architecture - Griffith House

Chenchow Little - Residential Architecture Awards (New) - K House

Matt Elkan Architect - Residential Architecture Awards (New) - Ozone House

David Langston-Jones - Residential Architecture Awards (Alterations and Additions) - Tamarama Semi Detached

Durbach Block Jaggers - Small Project Architecture Awards - Balmain Apartment

Tonkin Zulaikha Greer Architects - Greenway Award for Heritage Architecture - Eternity Playhouse

Hills Thalis Architecture + Urban Designs - ColorBond Award For Steel Architecture, Commendations - Lemur Forest Adventure

and well done Shaun Carter - Emerging Architect Prize